Koval
Web
Production
01

Не заставляйте
меня ждать

02

8 причин
заказать
быстрый сайт

  • 01.
    Высокая конверсия

    Чем быстрее работает сайт, тем больше времени на нем проводит пользователь. Сэкономленное на скорости время ваш посетитель потратит на дополнительные полезные для вас действия на странице. Он выберет больше товаров, прочитает больше информации, пересмотрит больше рекламы. В результате вы получите больше прибыли. Если же страница долго отвечает и висит — hasta la vista, baby, ваш клиент в это время уже наполняет корзину товаров на сайте конкурента.

  • 02.
    Дополнительный рычаг
    воздействия на клиента

    Потребитель посещает сайты по-разному: целенаправленно, случайно, из любопытства, по необходимости. Но совершает покупки или другие целевые действия на сайте под влиянием импульса «я хочу это уже и сейчас». И если в эту решающую минуту ваш сайт «подкачает» и зависнет хотя бы на несколько секунд, момент может быть упущен. Это время проседания успевает посеять в сознании пользователя сомнения нужен ли ему ваш продукт.

  • 03.
    Положительный имидж бренда

    Такое впечатление у нас складывается подсознательно, и это впечатление не ошибочно. Быстрые в работе страницы всегда будут ассоциироваться с качеством, надежностью, профессионализмом. Быстрые сайты — это сайты, которым доверяют.

  • 04.
    Быстрая мобильная версия

    Почти половина мирового интернет трафика приходится на мобильную версию браузеров. Поэтому тестирование скорости страниц на мобильных устройствах — это незаменимый и обязательный этап разработки сайта.

  • 05.
    Рост дополнительной прибыли

    Объясняем. Чем выше скорость загрузки, тем выше посещаемость. Высокая посещаемость повышает рейтинг у рекламодателей. Плюс, быстрые сайты по умолчанию качественные. Они имеют достаточно мощности для размещения большего количества рекламы без негативного влияния на стабильность и скорость работы.

  • 06.
    Улучшенная индексация

    Частично, да, но … Скорость загрузки влияет на индексацию, но довольно посредственно. Скорость сайта имеет существенное влияние на поведенческие факторы пользователя, а поведенческие факторы — это важный сигнал для поисковых алгоритмов. Например, пользователь кликнул по ссылке, не дождавшись открытия страницы, вернулся к поиску — алгоритм поисковика это все фиксирует и не будет делать ставку на хромую лошадку. Если такая ситуация с вашим сайтом будет часто повторяться, ваша страница будет каждый раз понижаться в результатах выдачи. Как вывод: при прочих одинаковых условиях быстрые сайты индексируются лучше, чем страницы конкурентов. Но здесь все решает платный трафик. Добавьте к скорости своего сайта немного магии платного продвижения и будете в шоколаде.

  • 07.
    Устойчивость к нагрузкам

    В работе сайтов всегда есть пиковые периоды с высокой нагрузкой. Период распродаж для интернет-магазинов, период сессий для информационно-образовательных порталов и т. д. Сайтам с высокой скоростью такие нагрузки не проблема. Это качественные и профессиональные веб-продукты с большим запасом мощности для обеспечения стабильной работы при высокой посещаемости ресурса.

  • 08.
    Более надёжная безопасность

    Чем быстрее работает сайт, тем качественнее его код. Такие веб-ресурсы более устойчивы к кибер атакам. Чего не скажешь о сайтах-черепахах, которые и без атак вечно страдают.

Связаться
с нами
03

Как это работает?!

  • А
    А
    А
    Анализируем ваш бизнес
    и конкурентную среду
    01.
  • П
    П
    П
    Планируем стратегию и
    тактику создания сайта
    02.
  • Р
    Р
    Р
    Разрабатываем УТП и
    позиционирование, сочиняем
    уникальные тексты
    03.
  • С
    С
    С
    Создаем структуру и дизайн
    согласно текстового
    сопровождения
    04.
  • П
    П
    П
    Программируем, наполняем
    и тестируем сайт
    05.
  • S
    S
    S
    Проводим
    SEO-оптимизацию
    06.
04

Наш результат

это ваш
победный болид
в гонке за клиентом,
который точно не промчится
мимо его внимания
это ваш победный болид
в гонке за клиентом,
который точно не промчится
мимо его внимания
Скорость имеет значение!
Вот он, WOW-эффект на все 100%!
Вот он, WOW-эффект на все 100%!
05

Услуги

Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 

Создание сайтов

Наша главная фишка – это разработка уникальных сайтов с высокой скоростью! Именно скорость – это гарантия посещения вашего сайта. Благодаря быстрой работе страниц и высокому быстродействию опционала наши сайты – это любовь с первого клика.

Ну что, хотите стать лучшим в своей нише? Стать первым среди конкурентов? А ваш продукт покупали не просто у вас, а ТОЛЬКО у вас? Согласитесь, Вы же этого хотите?! Тогда долой все сомнения, давайте сделаем это! Веб-студия Koval Web уж точно знает, как создать оригинальный быстродействующий сайт, с которого не захочется уйти без покупки.

Да, сейчас существует множество соблазнительных предложений: «Нужен сайт – тебе к нам», «Крутой сайт всего за 3 дня», «Создай свой сайт самостоятельно» или еще хуже «Создай свой сайт совершенно бесплатно». Наивно надеяться, что что-то бесплатное или кое-как сделано самостоятельно может работать хорошо и быстро. Такие сайты, как правило, где-то безутешно покоятся на задних страницах поисковика, браузер им пухом. Как говорится: «No money – no honey». А что в вашем бизнесе разве не так?

Если вас интересует изготовление качественного сайта – вам так точно к нам. Вы покупаете индивидуальный безотказный в работе быстродействующий сайт, который незамедлительно реагирует на запрос пользователя. А продаете яркие эмоции, которые конвертируются в неудержимое желание покупателя что-то у вас купить!

Разработка сайтов с нуля

Нужно заказать создание сайта с нуля? Без проблем, друзья. Честно говоря, это наше любимое задание. Ни для кого не секрет, что веб-разработчики и дизайнеры люди творческие. И когда им не навязывают шаблоны и у них развязаны руки в плане креатива – будьте уверены, они создадут нечто уникальное и безумно красивое. Но наше главное задание сделать так, чтобы эта красота работала быстро и безотказно.

Не важно, у вас большая компания или локальный малый бизнес – у нас для всех есть индивидуальные решения заданий для проектов любой сложности.

Разработка сайтов под ключ

Мы предлагаем комплексное решение по созданию уникальных сайтов любой сложности: от генерации идеи до ее воплощения в жизнь. Используя новейшие возможности в сфере программирования, seo-оптимизации, веб-дизайна и маркетинга мы создаем высокоэффективный инструмент для продвижения вашего бизнеса в сети.

Одним словом, мы делаем все:

  • Корпоративные сайты
  • Лендинги
  • Интернет-магазины
  • Wow-сайты
  • Высоконагруженные порталы и сервисы

Каждый тип сайта создается по-разному, но главный принцип работы одинаковый для всех. Какой? Золотой стандарт сайтов Koval Web Production – высокая скорость загрузки и работы вашего сайта.

В процессе разработки очень много важных моментов. Точнее совсем нет неважных, ведь в этом деле – ВАЖНО ВСЕ! Но скорость работы сайта – это приоритет №1. Ведь мы вместе работаем на совместный результат. И наша цель – не просто закончить проект, перенести софт на ваш сервер и помахать платком в знак прощания. А создать быстрый сайт, который отблагодарит ваши инвестиции хорошей прибылью, новыми клиентами, повышенной посещаемостью.

Веб студия — Koval Web Production

Это команда лучших it-специалистов, дизайнеров, копирайтеров нового поколения. Это люди с совершенно новым креативным мышлением, которые думают по-другому и способны находить простые решения для сложных задач.

Для каждого отдельного проекта мы подбираем команду специалистов, которые объединили в себе профессионализм, опыт, творческий потенциал и неисчерпаемое желание воплощать самые смелые идеи в жизнь. Только так можно достичь результата на все 100%.

ВЕДЬ МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ ТО, ЧТО ЛЮБИМ, И ЛЮБИМ ТО, ЧТО ДЕЛАЕМ!

06
Don’t worry, все будет WOW.

Связаться
с нами

Напишите нам и расскажите все свои желания,
как ближайшему другу

Связаться
с нами

Ваш браузер устарел!

Чтобы воспользоваться нашим сайтом, обновите браузер до последней версии или установите любой другой из предложенных вариантов:

Koval
Web
Production
01

Don’t make
me wait

02

8 reasons
to order
a fast site

  • 01.
    High conversion

    The faster the site works, the more time the user spends on it. Saved on speed, your visitor will spend it on extra useful actions for you on the page. He will choose more products, read more information, view more ads, as a result, you will get more profit. If the page answers for a long time, the page hangs – hasta la vista, baby, your client is already filling the shopping cart on the competitor’s website.

  • 02.
    Additional lever of
    influence on the client

    The consumer visits the sites in different ways: purposefully, accidentally, out of curiosity, out of necessity. But makes purchases or other targeted actions on the site under the influence of the impulse “I want it now.” And if at this crucial moment your site “let down” and hangs for at least a few seconds, the moment may be lost. This time of subsidence has time to sow in the minds of the user doubts whether he really needs your product.

  • 03.
    Positive brand image

    We have such an impression subconsciously and this impression is not wrong. Fast pages will always be associated with quality, reliability, professionalism. Quick sites are trusted sites.

  • 04.
    Fast mobile version

    Almost half of the world’s Internet traffic is accounted for by the mobile version of browsers. Therefore, testing the speed of loading pages on mobile devices is an indispensable and mandatory stage of site development.

  • 05.
    Growth of additional income

    We explain. The higher is the speed, the higher the traffic. Higher traffic is a higher ranking for advertisers. Plus, fast default sites are of high quality. They have enough power to place more advertising without negatively affecting the stability and speed of work.

  • 06.
    Improved indexing

    Partly, yes, but… Speed affects indexing, but quite indirectly. Site speed has a significant impact on user behavioral factors, and behavioral factors are an important signal for search algorithms. For example, a user clicked on a link without waiting for it to open pages, returned to the search – the search engine algorithm captures it all and will not bet on a bad site. If this situation with your site is repeated frequently, your page will always decrease in the results of the issue. In conclusion: under the same conditions, fast sites are indexed better than the pages of competitors. But here everything is solved by paid traffic. Add to the speed of your site a little magic of paid promotion and you will be in chocolate.

  • 07.
    Resistance to loads

    The sites always have peak periods with a high load. The period of sales for online stores, the period of sessions for information and educational portals, etc. For sites with high loading speeds, such loads are not a problem. These are high-quality and professional web products with a large margin of power to ensure a stable operation with high traffic to the resource.

  • 08.
    More reliable security

    The faster the site works, the better its code. Such web resources are much more resistant to cyber-attacks. While turtle sites suffer forever without attacks.

Get in
touch
03

How it works?!

  • A
    A
    A
    We analyze your business
    and competitive environment
    01.
  • P
    P
    P
    We plan the strategy and
    tactics of creating a site
    02.
  • U
    U
    U
    We develop USP
    and positioning, we
    write unique texts
    03.
  • C
    C
    C
    We create the structure and
    design of the site according
    to the text support
    04.
  • P
    P
    P
    We program, fill
    and test the site
    05.
  • S
    S
    S
    We carry out
    SEO-optimization of the site
    06.
04

Our result

this is your
winning car
in the race for a customer
who will not rush
past his attention
this is your winning car
in the race for a customer
who will not rush
past his attention
High speed matters!
Here it is, the WOW effect at 100%!
Here it is, the WOW effect at 100%!
05

Services

Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 
Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production —Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — Koval Web Production — 

Website development

Our main feature is the development of unique sites with high loading speed! The speed is the guarantee of visiting your site. Thanks to the fast work of the pages and the high speed of the option, our sites are love from the first click.

Well, do you want to become the best in your niche? Become the first among competitors? And your product was bought not just from you, but ONLY from you? Agree, you want it ?! Then away with all doubts, let’s do it! The web studio Koval Web certainly knows how to create an original high-speed website that you won’t want to leave without a purchase.

Yes, now there are many tempting offers: “You need a site – come to us”, “A cool site in just 3 days”, “Create your own site” or even worse “Create your site for free”. It is naive to hope that something free or somehow made by yourself can work well and quickly. Such sites, as a rule, are somewhere inconsolably resting on the back pages of a search engine, the browser rests in peace. As the saying goes: “No money – no honey”. What’s wrong with your business?

If you are interested in the development of a high-quality website – be sure to contact us. You buy an individual, trouble-free, high-speed website that immediately responds to a user’s request. And you sell vivid emotions that are converted into an irrepressible desire of the buyer to buy something from you!

Website development from scratch

Need to order website development from scratch? No problem, friends. Honestly, this is our favorite assignment. It’s no secret that web developers and designers are creative people. And when no templates are imposed on them and their hands are free in terms of creativity – rest assured, they will create something unique and insanely beautiful. But our main task is to make this beauty work quickly and reliably.

It doesn’t matter if you have a large company or a local small business – we have individual solutions for tasks for projects of any complexity for everyone.

Turnkey website development

We offer a comprehensive solution for creating unique websites of any complexity: from generating an idea to its implementation. Using the latest opportunities in the field of programming, SEO optimization, web design, and marketing, we create a highly effective tool for promoting your business on the web.

In a word, we do everything:

  • Corporate sites
  • Landing page
  • Online stores
  • Wow sites
  • Highload services and portals

Each type of site is created differently, but the basic principle of operation is the same for everyone. Which one? The gold standard of Koval web production sites is the high speed of loading and operation of your site.

There are a lot of important points in the development process. More precisely, there are absolutely no unimportant ones, because in this matter – EVERYTHING IS IMPORTANT! But website speed is priority # 1. After all, we are working together for a joint result. And our goal is not just to finish the project, transfer the software to your server, and wave a handkerchief in goodbye. But to create a cool site that will reward your investment with a good profit, new customers, and increased traffic.

Web studio – Koval Web Production

This is a team of the best it-specialists, designers, copywriters of the new generation. These are people with completely new creative thinking, who think differently and can find simple solutions to complex problems.

For each individual project, we select a team of specialists who have combined professionalism, experience, creativity, and an inexhaustible desire to bring the most daring ideas to life. This is the only way to achieve a 100% result.

BECAUSE WE DO WHAT WE LOVE AND LOVE WHAT WE DO!

06
Don’t worry, it's will be WOW.

Get in
touch

Write to us and tell us all your wishes
as your closest friend.

Get in
touch

Your browser is out of date!

To use our site, update your browser to the latest version or install any other of the proposed options: